Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 1054 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1054)
Sorter etter:
Narendra R. Reiste alene United Arab Emirates, 9. januar 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sabrina P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu V. Gruppe Macau, 30. desember 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bar-Chya L. Reiste alene Canada, 29. november 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yun-Jen Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. november 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 26. november 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsai T. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. november 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melvie A. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. november 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngaihong C. Reiste alene Portugal, 11. oktober 2015
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka I. Par China, 4. oktober 2015
Near residency

Clean, Reasonable price, convenient to local residents
5,7
Satisfactory!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ResepsjonFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02