Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 156
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 960 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (960)
Sorter etter:
Tey K. Par Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
nice hotel,nice place

clean,ok
6
Jherwin P. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mai 2015
nice hotel and not so expensive

nice hotel.not expensive great room
6,7
Safe and satisfaction
Chan W. Foretningsreisende Macau, 21. mai 2015
good traffic

clean, easy find, location good
10
good
Ma. R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mai 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Par Thailand, 5. mai 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. april 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Reiste alene Russia, 15. april 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ResepsjonFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - DansesalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08