Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 156
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 995
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (995)
Sorter etter:
Woon W. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2015
satisfied

location, environment and cleaness
7
Satifying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. august 2015
located in a residential district

clean, comfortable, quiet
8,3
This hotel is in a residential district: no casinos, tourists, or other things. Close to great eateries and real shopping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yang J. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juli 2015
Good staff

Staff, room, pillow
6
Quite far frm Macau ferry terminal. So I took cab over it cost me HKD130. Upon check in i was given 14th floor but something wrong with the room key so they upgraded me to double bed room on 21st floor. Wifi very slow!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dianne M. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. juli 2015
Best to know bus routes

1. Near places to shop and dine 2. Room itself is spacious enough for a solo traveler and the basics are provided 3. Staff are helpful and polite
6
Going to the sightseeing spots requires a lot of walking from Fu Hua Guang Dong and it wouldnt be surprising if you find yourself lost, also the heat will make it extra challenging. Considering the distance, FHGD is fine and saves you a lot of time if you can learn the bus routes - and there's an app for that. The lobby is nice and bright though they could still improve it by at least placing some furniture/couches. 2 things I minded a lot is that first, the internet was often slow (in the evening) And second, I feel that there are bed bugs or the carpet needs some thorough cleaning. Maybe only book FHGD if the discount is significant and youre on a tight budget. Otherwise, im sure other hotels can be a more pleasant and relaxing experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Whitney H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
good

location
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
Well worth the stay

Excellent location. Clean. Very comfortable.
7
Only there for one night so size of the small room didn't matter, but it is fine for one or a couple. Excellent location. Amenities OK and water heater provided BUT if you are taking 3 in 1 coffee packs take your own spoon to stir!!!! Fridges in some single rooms but not all. Wifi a bit slow... Ask for a room at an upper level if possible... I been there a couple of times and would stay again..... I MARKED FOOD 1 COZ I DIDN'T TRY IT AND THERE WAS NO "NA" COLUMN.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paolo C. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 22. juni 2015
Expensive and not clean

location
3,3
Not the best. This hotel is not good for westerns.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nathaniel P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. juni 2015
Nice place, good value

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms with a decent view. Good value for the money (at least for Macau).
8,7
Good deal. Not too expensive, good service. Only minor disadvantage is location; need to ride a bus to most places of interest (though Lou Lim Ieoc Garden is within walking distance, which is a plus).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
N. K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Very nice hotel.the people is also nice

The receptionist is very friendly and nice
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary L. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. juni 2015
Best Location. Comfy Stay.

Location is the best. Walking distance to heritage sites. Mall around. Bus stops right in the corner. Seriously accessible to all.
8,7
Stay was great. Simple comfortable and safe.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ResepsjonFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - DansesalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07