eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 156
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 785 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (785)
Sorter etter:
Jie C. Reiste alene China, 20. juli 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Yee M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Reiste alene India, 19. juni 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. mai 2014
good

good
6
Chao-Hsun C. Par Taiwan, 2. mai 2014
It's good to live in

Good location, good living environment and good traffic
7,3
Room is small, but necessary facilities are all in it. Good location and good traffic. It's better if price is lower.
Desmond C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. april 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ResepsjonFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - DansesalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GjesteromFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04