eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Inngang Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bad Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 63

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 157 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter etter:
Mario C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. august 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Par Philippines, 11. juli 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. juni 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mai 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. april 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Reiste alene Belgium, 7. februar 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - InngangFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BadFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02