Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Inngang Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bad Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 63

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 147 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Helene T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. april 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Reiste alene Belgium, 7. februar 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. august 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. august 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Par Australia, 6. juli 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - InngangFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ResepsjonFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GjesteromFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BadFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06