eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bad FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inngang
Område Patong Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 243 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (243)
Sorter etter:
Joshua P. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Par Australia, 9. august 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mai 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Par Singapore, 12. mars 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. februar 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Reiste alene Australia, 1. februar 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. Par Canada, 8. januar 2014
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InngangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InngangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A03