eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bad FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 239 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (239)
Sorter etter:
Eva G. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mai 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Par Singapore, 12. mars 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. februar 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Reiste alene Australia, 1. februar 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. Par Canada, 8. januar 2014
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.
Francesco T. Par Italy, 1. januar 2014
not worth it

relaively clean, that's it
4,7
Stayed at the end of December, I think it was way overpriced although all hotels in Phuket charge more during that period. Room was small, clean, dark. The restroom was a nightmare, impossible to have a shower without flooding the whole restroom. Very few amenities. I read a few reviews commenting how good the location is. It's not far from Bangla and the shopping mall, but it's full of buildings in construction and very dusty. How can anyone say the location is good because this is going to be a great street once all the construction is finished. For the time being it's not a great location. Not possible to bring the towels to the beach, so we had to go and buy a few. I would not come back and suggest to go but I have to stress that the room is clean and it gets cleaned daily (although the bathroom becomes a mess as soon as you have a shower!)
Sal S. Reiste alene Australia, 26. november 2013
Very comfortable in a good location.

The location, the bed in the superior room and it's cleanliness.
7,3
I have no regrets staying at FunDee. The manager and staff are very guest orientated, though I felt at times that the staff were more Western than Thai in mannerism. I upgraded to the superior room from the standard room. The king sized bed was one you'd expect in a five star hotel, very comfortable ensuring a good rest after a night out. The airconditioner is so quiet, spoilt only by the sounds of the road works outside. Yes road works, during the entire night. I'm told the road works are due to be finished soon to reveal the 'best road in Patong'. Negatives, so far as I can see, are the undersized television set and an average in-house cafe. Both are discounted by the little to no television viewing and the multitude of restaurants outside.
Elias G. Gruppe Australia, 13. november 2013
Pain-free

Clean, No Fuss, Basics covered
8,7
A great cheap option, had 3 rooms between us (was a slight shame we where in different sections but it's the same elevator you just come out on different sides)Staff where very friendly and helpful and the rooms where always clean. Rooms came with all the essentials for Thailand (A nice fridge ready to be stocked with your drinks, working aircon, comfy beds and a nice high pressure shower). Only a 5 minute walk to the Jungceylon Shopping centre or Bangla road, about 10-15minute walk to Patong Beach. At the moment (Nov 2013) they are doing road works on the street so the road can get a bit muddy if it rains but you can always just catch a tuk tuk or taxi if it's an issue for you Definitely a great option if you're simply looking for a place to call home base while you go out exploring

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InngangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02