arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 13864 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 13864 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Marianne B.
Norge
09 februar 2012
Flott hotell og god service
stort hotellrom , bra treningsmuliheter og variert frokost
fint hotell, gode kvaliteter, men luktet innestengt og gammelt i gangene. ( røyk ) lite basseng som passer best for barne som leker.. + for spise muligheter utenfor. ved poolen.. flott buffet, men kom tidlig for det er ofte travelt og mange mennesker ...

Denis T.
Malaysia
27 juli 2016
Needs Reburbishment
Rooms dated. Needs upgrade

Sahil P.
Singapore
27 juli 2016
Pretty decent stay
-

sarimah S.
Singapore
27 juli 2016
Dissapointment
I have been here umpteen times due to good staff cleanliness and good breakfast. But this trip was disappointing. My room wifi was very bad which ruin my stays tru out. Light at coffee counter out. Shower is run down.

NIPAPORN B.
Thailand
26 juli 2016
Good hotel so far
It's very nice and clean hotel but I don't like about the bathroom because the hose puts in the left hand side and the toilet paper puts behind you. When I finished my bathroom business I tried to reach the toilet paper I couldn't reach it because it put behind me and twisted my waist. That's terrible! Others than that I'm very satisfied with it.

Lai L.
Malaysia
25 juli 2016
Overall quite good just that the location is quite far from bukit bintang, not walking distance only
Location not walking distance have to use taxi to travel around...

Nassar M.
Libanon
25 juli 2016
Very good place
Exécutive room is Nice with a lot of advantage

Ayesha R.
Pakistan
24 juli 2016
Great experience
A very nice hotel with spacious rooms and couteous staff. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly.

RAMESH B.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
smelly
room is smelly

Francis N.
Singapore
23 juli 2016
Good
First day at spices was very bad, too many poeple n most of them rushing for food, specially the ladies with face cover, never seen food before