Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 6035 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6035)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Dwayne B. Par Australia, 25. mai 2015
na
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Anthony J. Familie med store barn Canada, 22. mai 2015
Superb!

Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
10
Relaxing stay.
Yap W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mai 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy

Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Chun S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. mai 2015
so far so good

good shuttle bus routes, no others
6,3
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Ng S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Clean Spacious Hotel Rooms

Location, Room and Service
9
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Ng S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Good Location and Clean Comfortable Room

Free Shuttle Bus, Location and Room Std
9,3
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Li-Hsiang C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. mai 2015
Nice place

Service,room,decorating all good
8,3
Chung Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 18. mai 2015
Real 5 stars

many shuttle bus for free to main spots of Macau. Buffet Breakfast is extremely good! Room is very clean and comfortable!
9,3
Very grand hotel. Very happy with the stay! Mini bar in the room is free of charge too! Room is clean and comfortable, and so new too!
Shiao C. Par Taiwan, 17. mai 2015
Good

View and service
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AM-AGWEB-4E01