eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5457 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5457)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Shujuan C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. august 2014
good for vacation

shopping,food and facility
7,7
comfortable and convenient with young chid
Wai M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. juli 2014
Convenient location

Nice Restaurants, Cinema Nearby, Convenient location
7,7
Very nice experience with good services
Chin N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Convenient hotel

Variety of restaurants to choose from, comfortable room, convenient location
8,3
Charmaine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Great Hotel!

Beautiful Big Room and Bath Room
9,3
This is hotel is great to travelling with family. Kids will surely enjoy their lap pool. Very near to Venetian Hotel. Elegant in style. Very nice 3-D window and the room is cozy. Will stay again but with my family so it will be economical.
Ma S. Par Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
excellent

swimming pool, bathroom, water supply arrangements.
9
Jason P. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. juli 2014
Favorite Casino in Macau

Great Casino, Very close to airport, wave pool
8,7
The wave pool was great, although be careful about when you visit as when I was there it was packed with families and their children. I spent most of the time in the casino which is my favorite in Macau...they keep music going so it creates some type of atmosphere
Chung W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
Good for family

The beach and room is very good.
8
The beach is beautiful, but crowded. The room is big enough for family and clean.
Seung F. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. juli 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6,3
Leung Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. juli 2014
Excellent hotel

Room services; dinning; entertainment
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C08