Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 6753 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6753)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngo S. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2016
Worst ever hotel

Prompt response from customer service
2
Extremely poor interactions
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka K. Par Hong Kong, 21. januar 2016
Luxury hotel room

Bathroom comfortable bed the view
8,7
Very nice, room is very clean and comfortable, the veiw of the room is beautiful! mini bar is free!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodrigo M. Par Brazil, 12. januar 2016
Very good

Confort
9
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Crystallyn D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. januar 2016
Perfect

Ambiance
10
Perfect in everything!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhe J. Par China, 4. januar 2016
As good as expected

Efficient countable assistant, safety, convenience
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna C. Par New Zealand, 1. januar 2016
Loved it!

Pillows, the Whisky Bar, the shower
10
We had a wonderful time, came here for NYE just for the night and was really impressed by the rooms and service of the hotel. My 4th visit to Macau, but 1st time to Galaxy, will def come back again. Only bummer was guests smoking in their room with the door open on a non smoking floor, which I called reception about twice but I guess that's really out of there control..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joly M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. desember 2015
Nice hotel

Nice view, comfortable , friendly staff
10
It was my best holiday for staying galaxy Macau hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pooi K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Excellent hotel

Very friendly staff, nice ambient and suitable for family with young children
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tania L. Par Malaysia, 30. desember 2015
Great experience with Galaxy

Service, cleanliness, entertainment
9,3
Overall accommodation and service was great. Love how the room. Cleanliness was top notch. Will definitely stay here again during my next visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - EtasjekartGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02