eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5779 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5779)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. januar 2015
Price should be lower

the staffs are helpful
7,7
Low P. Par Brunei Darussalam, 23. januar 2015
Good hotel

clean ,got casino,the food nice
10
good
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 21. januar 2015
Relaxing trip in Macau

The room is big and the bed is good. All the services are wonderful, especially when check-in
8,7
Relaxing environment and caring service
Pradeep D. Foretningsreisende India, 19. januar 2015
It's needless to say a good hotel !

It's new so clean and good and it is a best hotelIn Macau
6,7
It was good as its name ! A bit expensive but good comfert
Sharon D. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. januar 2015
As Expected

i luv the receptionist names Nicholas who was very accomodating, the room has a nice view outside, and the room itself was superb!
8,3
I have to complain about the long queue for the shuttle to Senado, i have to wait for an hour due to lack of available shuttles unlike City of Dreams shuttle buses which is almost always available.
Yeung C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Decent room, excellent service, nice entertainment
10
Probably the best hotel in Macau under this budget
Yeung C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
Best Hotel in Macau

Nice casino / Decent room / Good entertainment and restaurant in the resort
10
Nice casino / Decent room / Good entertainment and restaurant in the resort
Ryan L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. januar 2015
one of the best hotel in Macau

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9,3
very clean room and staff is very efficient.
Jerrad T. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. januar 2015
family first time visit. Members 21+

The hotels design, it's location and its service.
9,7
I traveled in January and there were multiple renovations taking place. The wave pool had been drained and the majority of the pool was closed however the heated pool and spas were still open. There is so much still to do in Macau that it didn't take away anything from our trip. It was brilliant and the whole family had a blast!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04