Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 6282
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6282)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
Good Hotel

Good hotel, good condition, good services
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kerry C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2015
Good Resort shame about the customer service

Wave pool dining choices shopping
7
We booked for three nights with breakfast included but on check in the clerk told me I was only to get two breakfasts after I showed him my paperwork he saw that we had paid for three breakfasts and he typed something into the computer so I assumed it was sorted . He did not have strong English skills so maybe that was the problem on our last morning we went down to Festuva for breakfast and we were again told that we would have to pay first so I left my husband at the restaurant and returned to our room to again get the paperwork meanwhile they would not even give my husband a cup of tea unless he paid for it. It was extremely difficult to get our message accross as they hardly spoke English let alone read it if it was not for Kumar the head chef I don't know what we would have done. He was fantastic and sorted it out for us but I am still waiting for my apology from the duty manager I guess I will be waiting a long time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Truong T. Par Australia, 29. juli 2015
Fantastic stay, highly recommneded

Hotel Room, Facilities and Casino
10
Highly recommended, one word... AMAZING
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tang W. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9,7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9,3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roselin P. Par Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheung C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herry L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7,3
Overall okk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin N. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9,7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08