Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5346 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5346)
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Rachit M. Par India, 6. april 2014
Best Place and Good for Shopping People.

Casinos, Shopping and hotel Room.
8
stay was Good in Galaxy Macau but Only problem wad there was No Indian Food I Hope in future they open Indian Restaurant in galaxy.
Jimmy S. Gruppe Singapore, 5. april 2014
Fantastic room and even fantastic hotel!

The hotel, the room, the City!
9,3
The room is fantastic. The hotel is well equipped and the wave pool is superb. Casino is good for some night time activities. Shuttle buses to the surrounding popular tourists spots are so convenient! Highly recommended.
Jimmy S. Gruppe Singapore, 5. april 2014
Fantastic hotel, worth money spent!

Location, facilities, customer service
9,3
Fantastic hotel, good shuttle service to almost everywhere, and great foods. Casino, entertainment, you name it, they have it. Superb customer service!
Goh L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 5. april 2014
Perfect stay

Friendly staff; Clean room; Excellent transportation
10
It was a wonderful experience, definitely one of the greatest stay in Macau. The shuttle bus service was excellent, fetching my family to various hotspots in Macau timely.
Kee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. mars 2014
excellent

rooms
9,7
Angie N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
great to stay

Luxury, good location, easy access to public transport
7,3
it is a great hotel to stay, centrally location and easy access to those grand casino
Hui F. Par Malaysia, 20. mars 2014
Great hotel

Luxury, good environment , shopping
8
Is really a Luxury hotel with good environment and shopping , nice swimming pool.
Pei L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. mars 2014
good!

comfort , gd services n good access to any tourist location
9,3
Elegant hotel with superb gd services.I have a wonderful stay in this hotel.will come again next time~
Theresa H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. mars 2014
beautiful, clean hotel

Good restaurants, friendly staff and clean room
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01