Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5956 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5956)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Sedtachai N. Par Thailand, 19. april 2015
It good

It good
10
Laura C. Par United States of America, 16. april 2015
Inedible Restaurants and Lacking a Good Lobby Bar

Pool, linens, free shuttle service.
5,3
I wanted to like this hotel, but was disappointed. Restaurants were deplorable. Food quality inedible. Had to leave hotel for any kind of dining option. I'm perplexed by the reviews of this property. Pool was nice, but cocktails and food unavailable. Pool bar closed. Casino was bleh. High end stores monotonous and quite a bore, as they are EVERYWHERE. No entertainment. Hotel offered a 'free mini-bar' which consisted of two beers, three cans of soda, and bag of chips. Found the offerings to be poor and of low standard. Expected more. I challenge management of the Galaxy Hotel to eat and evaluate the food in it's restaurants. On a good note: Staff was helpful and friendly.. Lastly.. Plastic gem display is tacky. Hotel needs a much needed makeover. Would not recommend this hotel...at best a three star.
Terrance K. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
Perfect

Comfortable, Theatre, Casino
9,7
We loved our stay at the Galaxy. This was the third time we stayed there. Each time you seem to discover something new. The pool there is huge and very inviting. The casino is nice especially now that there is no smoking.
Chi W. Par Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
-

-
8,3
Ahsan K. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
Very good Hotel to stay

Service, food, transportation
10
Very good service and very good facility,
Mahomed R. Par New Zealand, 10. april 2015
galaxy retreat

staff were brilliant / the room was comfortable /service was excellent
10
Enjoyable
Sodenaga A. Par Philippines, 10. april 2015
Clean good staffs

Pool cleanliness
10
Amazing pool it's very flexible
Yeuk C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
good

location, comfort of the room, service
8
Ahsan K. Par United States of America, 9. april 2015
Excellent

Variaty of food, spa,staff
9,7
Excellent!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01