Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 6161
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6161)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Kam Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
Valued for money

Location, convenient shuffle buses, awesome resort facilities
9
Overall satisfactory, except I hace been waited for 20 minutes when I checked in due to the fact that they could not retrieve my booking from AGODA at first.
Yap Y. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
Big room

Was upgraded to suite
9,3
Ma.Gina L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Macau Vacation

Room, facilities and services offered
9,3
Exceeded my expectations. The hotel experience overall was grandiose. It will make you feel overwhelmed and amazed at how well thought of every detail is.
Wai S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
The water park is fun

Water park (a bit overcrowded but was really fun), room is great
8,3
I booked a king bed with breakfast via Agoda with extra charges as it is for 3 guests. Turns out we were told that our package only includes 2 sets of breakfast even we booked for 3 guests via Agoda. The staff told us that there could be some miscommunication since we booked from Agoda instead of their official website. The booking voucher from Agoda were not clear as well (didn't state clearly whether the breakfast is for 2 or 3 people), which make us very confusing.
Ka L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
best water park in Macau

water park in new Galaxy
8,3
air cond down in the middle of the night, but staff attend and fix it right away.
Sagina H. Par India, 27. juni 2015
Love to stay at glaxay again

Room,Casino, Location,Mall
10
It was Fantastic ,Love to stay again and the water bottles they provide to drink,no need to buy
Lili Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. juni 2015
a very good hotel, nice for a short vcation

the bed, pillow and light
9,7
King M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
Helpful staff and nice service

extend check out; reasonable price and helpful staff
9
Sheryl S. Par New Zealand, 26. juni 2015
Nice hotel

The pools and pool area, the Restaurants, the helpful staff
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07