eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5663 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5663)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Shuen C. Par China, 18. november 2014
Good

Location is convenience, shuttle bus connection is good.
8,7
Overall is good
Erwin S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. november 2014
awesome and fabulous.

the room is very clean and have a great design of the bathroom. you can see all the view when u are shower buy open the curtain. there are also have an icon about "huge diamond" in an entry lobby.
10
Perfect hotel and I'm satisfied to stay here, if i have time to go there again i will stay here. But the tips for all travelers , don't bet in a casino because it will lost your money. 😢😢😢
Pako F. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
Enjoyable stay the breakfast was my highlight

The room is beautiful, the food is fantastic and the staff are very kind
8,7
One word 'Fantastic'
Trinity D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. november 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.

the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
9,3
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .
Gaasuren S. Foretningsreisende Mongolia, 6. november 2014
Yes yes

Game room service
10
So good
Sandy K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. november 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool

Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
7,3
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.
Yan F. Småbarnsfamilie China, 4. november 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, Real 5 stars hotel, memorable stay
9,3
Memorable Stay, will go back again for sure
Keith L. Par China, 3. november 2014
Nice hotel

nice receptionist, clean and confrontable
8,7
ok, will come back.
Irene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
will stay there again

Convenient , nice food, nice room
9,7
Really like the hotel room , very nice and really convenient with nice food n cinema n dessert stall n casinos.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A06