eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5505 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5505)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Louise H. Foretningsreisende Macau, 12. september 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Par Australia, 12. september 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!
Chang S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. september 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Sing O. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Very good

Swimming pool, room condition and lighting, breakfast
9,3
Karen K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 9. september 2014
best place to spend mid-autumn in macau !!!!!

1. the wave pool
10
Marisa J. Par Thailand, 8. september 2014
very comfortable stay

location, accessibility n friendly staffs
10
Just before staying at Galaxy, we were staying at Venetian. We prefer Galaxy .
Gaurang B. Småbarnsfamilie India, 6. september 2014
Wifi not working

comfort and luxury
8
very nice hotel , after paying this price the wifi is not working in the hotel ,, and also agoda should provide options for breakfast too ,, which i never find for hotels like venetian and galaxy ,
Maruli T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Impressive Galaxy Macau Hotel

Best luxurious hotel in town
9,7
One word to describe Galaxy Hotel. Very Impressive!!! I love the bathroom design. The see through room to bathroom design provide a sexy feelings. The free of charge bus transportation can get you to all the attractions location.
Dexter S. Gruppe Philippines, 5. september 2014
Awesome

New rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff
8,7
Great. i will book again in this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03