eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5849 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5849)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Rachayuth V. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. februar 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Rick Y. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Great rooms, Good Experience

Excellent Rooms (GalaxySuite), Available facilities, very friendly staff
8,3
The overall experience was great. The room I stayed in was fantastic (Royal Suite) and got a pretty good rate for what it was. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when needed. I like the facilities offered although I wasn't able to use many of them. The only thing I didn't really like was the casino. Was planning to spend a bit of time there, however after walking through it once it looked dry and uninspiring. Maybe I'm more use to the Las Vegas Casinos
Ka W. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 20. februar 2015
Lovely place, love faces

Room, service, food
9,3
Chin Y. Par Singapore, 20. februar 2015
Galaxy review

bed / pillow / promptness in service
8,7
Good.
Maggie C. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Free food

Casino, food and location
8
Good ! Won money at casino
Chris W. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Galaxy Macau
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Chao H. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
good

good
8,7
good
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 14. februar 2015
The very Best in Macau

Great STAFF - ROOMS - facilities
10
We stayed at the Venetian in September and we liked it very much HOWEVER the Galaxy is better by far. The Galaxy has somehow retained that boutique feel within a big hotel by offering a personal service. There is always someone on hand to point you in the right direction. We were upgraded and the room the view was out of this world. I can't say enough good things about this hotel we loved it and hope to go back again sometime soon. Thank you Galaxy.
Ao I. Par Macau, 14. februar 2015
Nice place to enjoy my holiday

The have enterainment provide to the guest such as cinema, dance show and bar.
8,7
I love this hotel, and I have a great time when I stay in this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01