Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Gjesterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salong Galaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Galaxy Macau Macao - Suiterom Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad Galaxy Macau Macao - Bad
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 6359
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6359)
Sorter etter:
Emma C. Gruppe Sweden, 10. oktober 2013
Ett dygn med lyx och service

Bra service, fint poll/strandområde, lyxigt
9,7
Jag bodde på hotellet i ett dygn, personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och tog väl hand om en. Även fast vi hade checkat ut så fick vi spendera den andra dagen i poolområdet och fick precis lika bra service som vi fått innan. Direkttransfer från hamnen till hotellet, gratis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chatchawan N. Par Thailand, 31. august 2015
nothing to say...everything s perfect

room,food,and serviced
10
It was my second time visiting macau and no hesitate to return in this hotel again. Everything is great. Really love it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilian C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 26. august 2015
Nice hotel for families

Good facilities for families with kids. Friendly and polite staffs who always wear smiles on their faces and ready to serve your needs
7,7
The only problem is the bed. The matress and pillows are too soft and not supportive at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charensak S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. august 2015
Great 5 Stars Hotel

Luxury
9
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sau M. Par United Kingdom, 17. august 2015
Not bad

Clean, Good location and friendly staff
7,3
The room was smaller than I expected since i have stayed at the Venetian before, however it was comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and knew that it was my birthday organised a cake to be sent to our room. The restaurants were all packed and since we didn't have a booking on a Saturday we had to wait until 8.30pm. We finally seats at the Festive dinner Buffet for 498MOP. It was totally awful, there was no taste in the sushi and the sashimi tasted like it's been there forever. The noodles were cooked for you but there only a few strands per a bowl. Anyhow the hotel itself is still full of people wandering around and so very crowded and busy. However, we went over to the Venetian and the situation there seem worse. You can pop over Broadway Hotel which is new but there's nothing there worth seeing. The Shuttle bus were convenient but had to wait a long time sometimes and so was the taxi rank. Hint of advice; if the weather allows, suggest to walk to outside restaurants then to wait 20 mins for the taxi etc, it's all very nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kittiphoom C. Gruppe Thailand, 14. august 2015
nice place and service

Nice room and clean
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong W. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2015
Nice hotel

nice hotel,swimming pool
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen T. Familie med store barn China, 11. august 2015
Not for family of four!

Swimming and no more!
6,3
We have two big kids going with us. They are 10 and 14. We need to pay extra when go swimming! That's not fair!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dew C. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Will stay there again on next visit

Staffs are really polite and quick in response. Location is good and hotel do provides lot of shuttle bus to travel in and out from other hotels. Hotel itself is well design and big.
9,3
Pleasant, quiet and served well by the staffs in the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennie C. Par Malaysia, 8. august 2015
NICE HOTEL AND LOCATION

SHOPPING, NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Very good and nice hotel, good very nice too. The room very comfortable and beautiful. Me and my husband very like the big bed. Will stay again for this hotel for next trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/salongGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - BadGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - GjesteromGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteromGalaxy Macau Macao - EtasjekartGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - SvømmebassengGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02