eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Bad Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Bad Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Bad Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 304 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (304)
Sorter etter:
Paiboon A. Par Thailand, 25. august 2013
it is a guesthouse, not a hotel

cleanliness and location
4
by any standards, this is a guesthouse. certainly not a hotel. the room is clean, though.
Choong W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. august 2013
Convenient transportation and strategic location

Free Wifi, Close to MRT and Restaurant nearby
5
William H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. august 2013
It was ok. Just a basic room, small but clean.

Not expensive for HK
6,7
My stay was ok but the hotel was not easy to find. Had to try 2 taxi's before one would take me. I was comfortable, good place to rest the head. Room was very small and Chinese style with small bathroom sheared with shower.
Hock Y. Gruppe Singapore, 14. august 2013
Hotel near MTR & Shopping Streets

Good locatio, shopng & budget hotel
6
Nice & reasonable comfort stay during typhoon Utor. Wifi is free.
Kong S. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2013
Close to market street

Close to market street
3,3
Surin T. Gruppe Thailand, 10. august 2013
Best location and easy to find the hotel.

Location, good value, transportation
7,3
The hotel staff is friendly, although she has limited English. The rooms are cleaned and bed sheet and pillow sheet were changed everyday. I'm impressed. Eventhough the room is very tiny, but it comes with a very good location. You can use the Hong Kong MTR on Yau Ma Tei exit A1 to reach this hotel easily.
Chen S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. juli 2013
very good location

good location,clean room,easy to find
7,7
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Loy L. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2013
small room, weird smell but good location

free wifi, pc in the room and good location
6,3
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Vissanurak L. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. juli 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.

Clean room
3,3
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Ka M. Par Macau, 23. juni 2013
very good place , very cleaning

clean, comfortable and good design
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - InngangGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - BadGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - BadGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - BadGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01