Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1365
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1365)
Sorter etter:
Ivan P. Gruppe Spain, 24. august 2015
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny O. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. august 2015
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Gruppe Ireland, 24. august 2015
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hasnita A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. august 2015
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sute D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maya N. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novitaria N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. august 2015
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julianto T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. august 2015
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Asvin N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. august 2015
Nice hotel with a suitable room. It's in the city

Large room, the location, the rate
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunghee H. Gruppe South Korea, 9. august 2015
good promotion. best location

location. staffs.
8,7
good to stay for three days. two big malls near hoteal in walkable distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01