Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1518 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1518)
Sorter etter:
Laura K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Very good amenities
6,3
Good breakfast, and gym facility
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin S. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 29. april 2016
OK for the price
4,7
Just OK. For me biggest let down were the curtains. Do no block much light, so was woken by the sun early
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phan K. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. april 2016
Remarks
5
no
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sih Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Great value for money
6
Very friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. april 2016
Carpet and curtain
6,3
Carpet and the curtain in the room need to be vacuum/ clean more through; the dust is very thick. My children are allergic to the dust, thus at night I have to give them allergies medicine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Widyarsono W. Par Indonesia, 24. april 2016
good hotel
6,7
Nice and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. april 2016
Under maintained
3
Very badly maintained hotel Smells like wet carpets everywhere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David H. Par Australia, 21. april 2016
Good as usual
5,3
Bit quieter now the renovations near completion. Usually upgrade if booking through Agoda, staff better than most local hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saut G. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. april 2016
Good and close to the city
5,3
Good hotel to go surrounding the city center
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. april 2016
Good valur for money
4
Its clean. Good breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01