Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 960 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Garden Palace Hotel.
Alle anmeldelser (960)
Kusman Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2014
Nice Hotel

Large size of room, clean room and variety of breakfast
8
Jim L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. mars 2014
Good hotel to stay

centrally located, easy access to anywhere, all in hotel
6,7
It was a pretty much good stay. The only issue was the parking which is so limited, and the speed of free wifi which is below expectation
Soong Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mars 2014
Great Experience

Awesome Breakfast and Excellent Environment
9,3
Highly recommended. enjoy my stay and everything were good except the wifi connection inside the room is weak. Asked for room change, but unfortunately no more room available.
Haji M. Familie med store barn Brunei Darussalam, 20. mars 2014
relex and convenience

verity of food, staff freandly and close to shoopping
8,7
Loh S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Staff friendliness, good breakfast, convenience
8,3
Overall a pleasant stay at Garden Palace Hotel. Has pretty much most of the basic amenities. However, fixtures and fittings have seen better times. Perhaps its time for the hotel to undertake an overhaul for the standard and superior rooms. Breakfast selection was sufficiently good. Commendations to the staff as they always greet with a smile.
Loh S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. mars 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Staff friendliness, good breakfast, convenience
8,3
Overall a pleasant stay at Garden Palace Hotel. Has pretty much most of the basic amenities. However, fixtures and fittings have seen better times. Perhaps its time for the hotel to undertake an overhaul for the standard and superior rooms. Breakfast selection was sufficiently good. Commendations to the staff as they always greet with a smile.
Maya J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. mars 2014
Not very satisfying

Big room, big bed, variety breakfast
4,3
Was not satisfying. Very noisy club on ground floor. Room charge is not affordable.
Jia Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. mars 2014
Great stay in this hotel! I'll come back again..

Confortalbe Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Location
7,7
The WiFi and the Phone Signal is poor, hope to improve it.. I don't like the appointed taxi in the hotel, not comfortable.. I had tried Orange and Blue Bird it's much more better.. Anywhere, I hope there will be some changes when my next visit..
Vicky S. Gruppe Singapore, 2. mars 2014
very good experience

room comfort, location, cleanliness
8,3
it was a good experience to stay at this hotel, centrally located, easy access to every part of the city, so far so good
Shiul Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. mars 2014
Standard hotel with standard service

new, location, nice interior
6,3
I'm travelling with friends. It was quite far from airport (around 1hours) When i arrived, at first i love the interior: cozy, chic and fresh design but then the staff seemed like they weren't well-trained. The elevator and room also had this dusty smell, the floor drain of the toilet clogged as well. The rest is okay though and thankfully we still have a nice time, especially in a pretty cafe with superb decoration inside the hotel. A must try

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nattklubb


AS-AGWEB-3A06