Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1437 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1437)
Sorter etter:
Siew Y. Gruppe Singapore, 12. februar 2016
HOTEL IS NEAR TOWN

NEAR TOWN, WORTH FOR MONEY AND NEARBY SHOPPING AREA
7,3
ENJOYED MY STAY , ROOM IS OK AND WORTH OF MONEY
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sesilia C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. februar 2016
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ni K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanokporn S. Gruppe Thailand, 25. desember 2015
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul J. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
good

like
4
stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oswald J. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. desember 2015
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tjhin H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. november 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budijani S. Par Indonesia, 14. november 2015
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kalimuthu S. Par Singapore, 13. november 2015
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jamaliah M. Par Singapore, 9. november 2015
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ForretningssenterGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08