Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1276 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1276)
Sorter etter:
Harjono P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Evelyn K. Par Indonesia, 19. mai 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Par Indonesia, 15. mai 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Par Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Wilmen L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. april 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Par Indonesia, 26. april 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Lim H. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03