eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1185 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1185)
Sorter etter:
Javid F. Foretningsreisende India, 10. desember 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8,3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Sanny O. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. desember 2014
clean, good location and reasonable price

locatian, reasonable price and easy to find food nearby
8
room was clean, near to find local food, centerlly located.
Ardini P. Par Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7,7
Mohamed A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8,7
Room given not as expected
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 5. desember 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Shopping Centre

Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Hy L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs & value of money
8,3
The stay was great! Room is spacious and recently renovated. However bathroom can be improved further. Not too far to walk to nearby places such as Plaza Surabaya, TelkomSel office and Station Gubeng. Staffs are friendly!
Andri L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. november 2014
my favourite hotel

location and comfort
6,7
i'll be back.. nice hotel and good value
Wc H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. november 2014
Utensils

Comfort
8,3
If the utensils are being clean properly daily after we used, it will be much better.
Angelika G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Nice Hotels

the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
8
Andri L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. november 2014
my favourite hotel

location, location, locatiom
7
my fave hotel in sby, comfort and nice location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05