Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1340
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1340)
Sorter etter:
Ahmad F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Only location is the good thing about this hotel

Staff service is okey
6,3
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
well renovated old hotel in the hearts of the city

location, service, spacious room
8,3
we received excellent service during our stay. we didnt use other facilities, but we used free wifi, free welcome drink and enjoyed a good breakfast selection. the downside was the beddings. we felt it was too soft and did not represent a 4 star quality, though the cleanliness was in check. thank you to all staff for well reception and excellent service, we enjoyed our stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Astuningsih A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. juli 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, nice staff, comfortable room
8,3
Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. juli 2015
Big Room

Big Room, clean, good location
7
Even this hotel is 40 years old, it has been renovated. Has a big room, but the bathtub has to be repair because the water make the floor wet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed Z. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 4. juli 2015
Do not buy any cakes fro bakery they are vary old

I got two bananas they charge $4
5
Not vary good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khaira Z. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
srandard hotel with nice location

location
7
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
4 star hotel that performs like 5 star hotel.

Location, staff and clean room for my family is the most important.
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santi A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 20. juni 2015
need renovation

busy hotel, busy staff, nice b'fast
7,7
this hotels need to renovation. the rooms smeel not good, the lobby always busy. I like to stay here because of the dimsum food in the morning in the chinnese resto.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maelinda H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
uncomfortable...unclean
2,7
Uncomfortable hotel..a littel bit dirty..especially at the bathroom..theres so many broken thing and dirty thing inside..especially the sink was a litte bit broken inside..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
cleans

good design
6,7
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08