eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1259)
Sorter etter:
Jingga S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Chua C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. april 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.
Ida F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. april 2015
Good location, nice environment

nice environment, nice and clean room, good breakfast
8
Lawrence W. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Excellent room, with some flaws

The space, the bed and the pillow.
7,7
It was a short one night stay with a late check in, so my experience at the hotel is far from comprehensive. However, worth mentioning is the size of the room, definitely a major value for money. The bed and pillows provided are so so very comfy as well (provided you like fluffy pillows). However, some minor flaws prevent me from rating the hotel as excellent. First is the toilet, the shower is only partially covered from the toilet floor, so you will inevitably get it wet when you shower, and yet no mat was provided. Secondly, the bath tub and floor had some stains/ blemish which takes away the class that comes with a 4 star restaurant. There were also stains on the heating element in the kettle provided. Not sure if it was from wear or from somebody misusing the kettle, nevertheless I had no intention of using it. I didn't really have time to fully the surroundings of the hotel, but there was a shopping mall within walking distance. Plaza Tunjungan however would require a short taxi ride. All of these are probably very minor annoyances that can be attended to by the hotel staff and shouldn't bother everybody. All in all, I had a throughly comfortable stay.
Stacie T. Par Singapore, 2. april 2015
Nice Japanese Themed Room and friendly staff

Nice Themed Room, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We like the Japanese themed room and the staff are friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. Location is considered convenient as there are different cuisine restaurants at the area and the shopping mall is just nearby. Breakfast could be improved as when we were there at around 8.30am, the food is already quite cold. Overall, thank you to all for your fine service!
Reginald B. Reiste alene Australia, 28. mars 2015
its still good

location price roon
7,7
its always good there
Stanley H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. mars 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Santi S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. mars 2015
Good

Location
5,3
Good
Ayush A. Foretningsreisende India, 17. mars 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice
Bambang P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. mars 2015
No rhat bad

Hospitality
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05