eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1014 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1014)
Sorter etter:
Soetanto S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Average hotel

location
6
Overnight for one night only. Room smelled of cigarate.
Janice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Stay was just intermediate. Room are too old.

Breaskfast, next to Zangranddi ice cream
6,7
Stay was just okay. I could be better. Rooms are too old and there is a smell.
Janice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Simple, old room, smelly

Breakfast
6
The rooms are too old, need to be upgraded or rerenovate.
Janice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Old rooms

Breakfast.
6
Normal, old room, need renovation. Staff have to be more friendly
Wan P. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Great staff service, Good quality rooms

Spacious, Affordable luxury stay, Great location
8
The rooms were spacious. There was an extra couch to use as a sofa when we hang out at each other's rooms. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful and attended to our requests promptly. The TV had a variety of channels to sleep in and watch shows.
Rolando S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain about this hotel, thier newly renovated room was great. would love to stay at this hotel for my future visit in surabaya
Aris I. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Nice place to stay with a Big clean room

Great Services, nice staff, interesting tematic room
8,7
It was good training venue, food was good and Price competitive
Tan U. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2014
great stay with a good location

Location, cleaniness and shopping
8
I had a pleasant stay with shopping just round the corner.
Leonardo T. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Great stayed

Centrally located in the heart of surabaya
8
Located in the heart of surabaya and easy access..
Djamin D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
Not quite a good hotel

Centrally located. Spacious parking lot. Many restaurants.
5,3
The hotel was really old, i don't know if it's only my room or what but it's really old. the aircon switch was really old, it was just like from the '70s. But the room was spacious and the hotel is centrally located.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02