eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1118 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1118)
Sorter etter:
Jia Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Fu H. Par Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Arumtyas P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable
Cheng C. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
toilet too small n narrow.

location
5,3
Reception staff slow.
Febiastri S. Par Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
The recepsionist is not friendly

Price not to expensive,the location in the middle town, the room is nice
6,7
Good hotel and not to expensive but the resepsionist is not friendly
Michele S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. september 2014
Had a pleasant stay

Location, Room Interior, Value for Money
8
Clement E. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. september 2014
It deserves more than 7.7!

Luxurious, top-notch service and grandeur.
10
I give it perfect score! It looks grand, feels grand and is grand! Loved every bit of my short stay in the hotel! Will definitely stay there again if I visit Surabaya again! Would love to take more photos there too!
Ulrike K. Reiste alene Germany, 27. september 2014
good standard.stayed one night after vulcanos

good distance to shopping center, nice rooms,
9,3
I stayed just overnight after the vulcano trip and enjoyed the nice room, good bathroom and shower- dont know about the breakfast. Restaueants and shopping center in walking distance

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C01