Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1528 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1528)
Sorter etter:
Lakhsmi C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
Need renovated the whole building except, Lobby.
3,3
The Aircon is very hot, no respon from the hotel, eventhough, we complained already to the Concierge. The towel and beadsheet are dirty. And the floor in the room a lot of dust, I think they don't sweep the floor well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budianto S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. mai 2016
Great Location
4
This hotel is located right in the middle of Surabaya CBD.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hangga P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mai 2016
Nice place for bussiness
6
Nyaman
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hepi N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. mai 2016
Location
4
Good location in mid town surabaya and old furniture
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juni M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
Old hotel
3
Old furniture. The carpet is very dusty and dirty. Need renovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mayrgaret J. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. mai 2016
Nice comfortable hotel
6,7
Just stayed one night, hotel clean, staff helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ni K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. mai 2016
Perfecto!!!
6,7
Affordable price with agoda. Very comfort and nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Very good amenities
6,3
Good breakfast, and gym facility
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin S. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 29. april 2016
OK for the price
4,7
Just OK. For me biggest let down were the curtains. Do no block much light, so was woken by the sun early
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phan K. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. april 2016
Remarks
5
no
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04