eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1037 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1037)
Sorter etter:
Wong Y. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2014
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8,3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Peter S. Reiste alene Australia, 14. august 2014
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Gert D. Par Netherlands, 14. august 2014
Garden Palace, after the renovation, very good

Restaurant, breakfast, general, very good overall condition
7,7
We had an enjoyable night, a good room with only the comment that the bathroom was in a moderate condition. The shower knob was not working well. We were pleasantly surprised with the restuarant, the service and the breakfast. Value for money, indeed.
Mohammed Z. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 6. august 2014
nice stay

location, room comfort and breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for one night. It was really good. The room was quiet big. I was given twin bed room as all double beds (king size) rooms were occupied. The breakfast was good. Lots of varieties. The place is very calm. The shipping mall is about 150 meters away. the room was very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Mini bar is provided. Snacks and drinks are available in the minibar. The shopping mall in fact at walking distance but crossing road in Surabaya is very difficult as most of the traffic light seems to be not operational.
Henik R. Par Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Not bad

Standart
7,3
bathroom was not really good, maybe because they renovation the building was the TV in our room is old TV, sometimes has sound but sometimes not the wifi unreachable from our room
Hazrati R. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money
8
The stay was ok. Location's very strategic, 5-10 mins ride to Gubeng Station, 5 mins walk to Tourist Information Center, and 10-15 mins walk to shopping mall.
Anthony S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Good hotel

Room .. food .. location
9
We are satisfied stay in garden palace
Suzana C. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Clean, near shopping mall

Location, cleanliness, wifi speed
8,7
Enny Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Good location.

Location, clean and comfortable
8
Nice n enjoyable.
Husien S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Breakfast

Breakfast, cheap, location
8
Room condition even its already renovated but still looks old. Plenty variety of breakfast buffet...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08