Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Direktørsalong Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suiterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bad Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 360
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1008 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1008)
Sorter etter:
Wan P. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Great staff service, Good quality rooms

Spacious, Affordable luxury stay, Great location
8
The rooms were spacious. There was an extra couch to use as a sofa when we hang out at each other's rooms. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful and attended to our requests promptly. The TV had a variety of channels to sleep in and watch shows.
Susana M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
Good hotel

room, clean, location
8
Rolando S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain about this hotel, thier newly renovated room was great. would love to stay at this hotel for my future visit in surabaya
Aris I. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Nice place to stay with a Big clean room

Great Services, nice staff, interesting tematic room
8,7
It was good training venue, food was good and Price competitive
Tan U. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2014
great stay with a good location

Location, cleaniness and shopping
8
I had a pleasant stay with shopping just round the corner.
Djamin D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
Not quite a good hotel

Centrally located. Spacious parking lot. Many restaurants.
5,3
The hotel was really old, i don't know if it's only my room or what but it's really old. the aircon switch was really old, it was just like from the '70s. But the room was spacious and the hotel is centrally located.
Arnold S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
it was a great stay in Garden palace

cheap, good, centrally located
7,3
it was a nice stay in garden palace hotel even though the still working on the swimming pool
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. juni 2014
good design

clean
7,3
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Melinda S. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. juni 2014
Big room, Nice, it's ok..

Central location, big room, friendly staff
7,7
Not bad, Nice, i want to go back next time, recomended hotel..
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juni 2014
good design

clean
6,7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DirektørsalongGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NattklubbGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06