eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Kjøkken Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 141

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2198)
Sorter etter:
Craig O. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
9
Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
Choo K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. januar 2015
comfortable stay

good view from room, comfortable bed n spacious room
6,7
I like the hotel overall except that I cannot rest early because of the stairway door slamming upon usage. There should be a guide on using the shower facilities. More improvement required on the staff front desk service.
Howard K. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 5. januar 2015
short stay in a good location

clean, quit, staff
7,7
nice stay in a not so busy Hong Kong stay every month in this hotel as its close to my office they should lower the in-room wireless cost as the entrance is full of people for the free internet.
Chiang T. Par Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
Convenient.

Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.
8
Jang J. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. januar 2015
nice room but bad location

good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
7,3
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.
Michiel D. Reiste alene South Africa, 3. januar 2015
Awesome Location, close to everything!!

Location, view and the supermarket downstairs!
9,3
I called a few weeks in advance to book an extra bed, and I was told that it is not a problem and I can pay the extra bed on arrival. But when I arrived, the extra bed was not booked and they were all in use, after a few words with the manager, we had to sleep all three (luckily close friends) on a double bed. We did get our extra bed for the following two night though promptly! The staff is very friendly, always helpful (Hello Kendra!!!) AND OUR VIEW WAS TO DIE FOR!!! Fantastic supermarket downstairs where we bought our breakfast every morning! Super strong shower, room is very clean and not as small as I remember other HK hotels! Close to bus stations and taxis are always available! I'll not stay anywhere else if I go to HK again!!!
Isabelle B. Par Belgium, 2. januar 2015
Very good choice and less expensive

the view, the situation, the staff
7,7
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 25. desember 2014
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.

1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
8
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.
Yuzhang P. Foretningsreisende China, 24. desember 2014
best price for this location and service

service, cleaness, location.
10
The check in was nice and all room amenities are cleqn and organized. it surprises me that I can get this service,in Hong Kong for this price. There are many places to visit neaeby, massage places, food, mountain, etc. I will come again.
Seong O. Par South Korea, 23. desember 2014
Close to Hong Kong Park

Easy 10 mins walk to Central. Supermarket and restaurants in the same building. On Macdonnell Road.
7
Very convenient to get around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon peninsula. Located on Macdonnell road where most of the affluent Hongkongers live, the neighbourhood was clean and safe. The hotel rooms are tiny but I think it's great value for a metorpolitan city like HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Garden View Hong Kong HongkongGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - KjøkkenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06