Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2392 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2392)
Sorter etter:
Ian C. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. januar 2016
Perfectly Fine

Value for money, cleanliness, late check out
6,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel. Little bit outside the centre but less than 10 mins in a taxi to Times Square. The one complaint I would have is a 100HKD daily cost for wi-fi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. desember 2015
bathroom needs improvement

near park
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaodong G. Småbarnsfamilie China, 21. desember 2015
Unfriendly and not flexible staff

Location is near to the Peak
5
Last year we had a city view room, thus we booked and come back again. However they can't upgrade us to a city view room even we willing to pay. No free wifi, thus we have to pay for wifi usage. Definitely never come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun Y. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. desember 2015
Comment

location, staff efficiency, clean
6,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon S. Par Germany, 7. desember 2015
Okay Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Hotel was okay. Rooms were pleasant and for Hong Kong reasonably sized. Nothing bad to say about the hotel, nothing really special to mention either. Okay option for the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bruno G. Forretningsreisende France, 1. desember 2015
Very good hotel

Size of the rooms for Hong Kong, Price, comfort
7,3
Very good hotel for a stay in Hong Kong.... I will definately come back there when im back to Hong Kong.... The price is correct and the rooms are quite large and comfortable for Hong Kong.... not so far from Central HK even if a bit of a climb to get there.... Personnel are very attentive, Rooms are clean.... very good hotel for a short stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Binh N. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2015
Great location and view for the price

Location, View, Customer Service
9
Overall great location and view for the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the lack of free wi-fi for rooms. Nonetheless, I would book again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ajay S. Par Singapore, 24. november 2015
Nice hotel good location

Location, Price, Room view
7,7
Hotel is good in terms of rooms, service, location but lack few thing such as no free internet in room. No water bottle etc. Check in time is too late. (2 pm) Otherwise overall experience was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nealy F. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. november 2015
Don't pay for the wifi

For my stay location was the key factor. Access to the Botanical Garden and HK Park great. Close to the Peak Tram
6,3
It was just OK. Got twin beds which wasn't great. The wife was the most annoying factor. I paid for wifi and it was highly limited and couldn't even allow me to access email. Doubt I will stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Changsun P. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. november 2015
it was great~!

near by centre, comfortable, just good
10
it was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Garden View Hong Kong HongkongGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - KjøkkenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01