eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Resepsjon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1435 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1435)
Sorter etter:
Geraldine L. Par Philippines, 29. september 2014
I always love coming back to any Marco Polo hotels

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6,7
Always fun and comfy . I love the location and ur hotel room over all
Joseph P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. september 2014
Very convenient.

Location. Room. Ambiance.
10
Perfect.
Li M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. september 2014
Excellent location and nice room

Great location, Clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff
9,3
The overall experience was great, the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious, the welcome fruit and nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch to the stay experience. The location is excellent, shopping, food and public transport are all within walking distance.
Choong Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Fantastic

Room size and comfort
9
Bhartendu S. Foretningsreisende India, 19. september 2014
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Fukui K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 19. september 2014
good location

location, location, location
7,7
Located within a shopping mall, very convenient for shopping. A high end super market is open til late like 9pm. Easy asscess to TST MTR station. A shuttle bus from Airport Express station arrives at their small lobby facing the water front but their main lobby is facing Kanton Rd.
Nathan H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. september 2014
Great location, Good value, Great environment

Great location, value, and environment
7,3
I would certainly recommend anyone who travels to HK and looking for a convenient location with great environment and luxury.
Leada L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. september 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. september 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. september 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07