eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Resepsjon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1352 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1352)
Sorter etter:
Pamela C. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Guevara C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Excellent

excellent staff service; easy access to malls, ocean terminal, and other restaurants; a walk away from the MTR
10
Reynaldo S. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.
Brandon T. Par Singapore, 10. juli 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, centralize location and cleanliness of hotel and room
9,3
Everything was fine and great. But the internet in my room seem to be lagging and disconnect on it own on few occasions .
Gyeongjun Y. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 8. juli 2014
fantastic!! it made my family feel comfortable

easy access to airport, well located in shopping area, feel comfortable
8,7
it was our first stay in Gateway. it gets some money to stay here, but i'm content my stay at Gateway due to the best 3 things

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01