eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Resepsjon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1383 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1383)
Sorter etter:
Pui Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good location

tidy, clean, nice decor, good location
9,3
good and satisfy
Brad L. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
very helpful staff. ..strategic location....

room is clean and the western restaurant is tasty with reasonable price
10
Fanny W. Par Indonesia, 12. august 2014
Very good hotel

Near shopping area, bed are comfy, big room and clean
10
Nath H. Foretningsreisende Germany, 8. august 2014
alway stay hier if want to shopping

location price big room
8
It ok since it same as macopolo group hotel but room in gateway is more New
Ciara M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. It is connected to Harbour City/Ocean Terminal. Free Wifi
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo). Since it is connected to Harbour City, it is very convenient especially we had small children and a senior citizen with us. We can go back to the hotel room anytime in between shopping in the mall. Wifi is free. For the same rate, do opt for the room with two twin/double beds since the standard room with 1 queen big is small, almost half the size of the former.
Sandrine Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Excellent location, great service!

central location with the MTR nearby. great service by friendly staff. Clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
This is a hotel I would return to again! The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a relatively new hotel with a nice fragrance. Easy access to the shops, food places and the subway station. Their personal touch during my stay with them - a birthday cake was sent to my room on my b'day. A pleasant surprise!
Sandrine Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Excellent location, great service!

The hotel is located right in the beat
9,3
Jennifer U. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. juli 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C01