Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2084 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2084)
Sorter etter:
Rufino T. Par Philippines, 3. mai 2016
Had been staying at the hotel since it was opened.
6
I will always use Marco Polo Gateway when I travel to Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymund N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. mai 2016
perfect location
5,7
perfect location and newly renovated rooms. I always make it a point to stay in marco polo when I'm in hk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jakpravit U. Par Thailand, 29. april 2016
Great moment
5,7
If you want to get real shopping in HK, Choose this Hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
See S. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Good place
6,3
Location is good. Near alot shopping place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelo D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. april 2016
Excellent
6,3
Excellent location for everything
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pratana S. Gruppe Thailand, 17. april 2016
Room service
5
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Byungha L. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 17. april 2016
good
6,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia Q. Gruppe Philippines, 17. april 2016
Best service
6,7
Staff were very accommodating, all requests were attended to right away. Location is not bad too, just a few minutes away from the train station and near different stores, which is convenient for people who prefer to shop. Rooms are big and clean, beds were very comfortable. I would rate this hotel with a 10 for its amazing service. Keep it up!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefen B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2016
Great location and service
6,3
Whenever I travel to Hong Kong I always booked at this hotel, primarily of its location and rooms. The food is excellent. The staff are great, they even sent cake to my room on my birthday. Thank you Gateway hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nattanun I. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 14. april 2016
good value for money
6
fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pub/salongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DansesalGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FasiliteterGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - FasiliteterGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - MøteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - MøteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pub/salongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pub/salongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pub/salongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pub/salongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Pub/salongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - MøteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - MøteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - MøteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - MøteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04