eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Resepsjon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1472 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1472)
Sorter etter:
Jarunan W. Par Thailand, 24. oktober 2014
good hotel near Harbour city

modern good staff near shopping area
10
modern good staff near shopping area near Harbour city near food area
Jennifer E. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Good location but the staff performance

Location cleanliness and Nespresso
6,3
Jose J. Par Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
marco polo experience

location,cleanliness and comfort
9
The taxi driver (plate # JA 2380) tried to charge us an exhorbitant fee of HK#370,from the hotel to the airport.WE always take taxis to and from the airport and we know the rates including luggage fee and toll fees w/c is around HK$250 only.He finally settled for HK$300,w/c is still too much,but since we were in a hurry,we just paid the amount.This all happened oct 23.We left marco polo 1:30PM.Hope you can do something about this as it destroys the good image of HK.Thanks
Veronica O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 19. oktober 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A02