eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Resepsjon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1688 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1688)
Sorter etter:
Norman S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Great, great location

Location, comfort, shower
8,7
We were with our son, his wife, and our 5- month old grandson. So everything was done with a stroller in hand. It was so great to get off on the second floor and be in the middle of one of the largest malls in the world. There was really no need to leave. It seems we found ourselves "hanging out" in the children's section, but it was still great. One day my son and I went to Macau. The Hong Kong Ferry was just a short walk from the hotel. We did not have to worry about the ladies handling the stroller and shopping bags.
Melmari M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Family with young children

The best three things about this hotel are location, cleanliness and their service.
8,7
Excellent!
Giselle A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. februar 2015
business and pleasure

whether travelling for business or pleasure, you'll never go wrong with gateway hotel.
9,3
excellent service, attentive staff so i always have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Meina L. Reiste alene China, 12. februar 2015
Good

Good location but not really convinent for taking taxi.
8,7
Awesome overall.
Fanny W. Par Indonesia, 12. februar 2015
Nice

Location, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice
Maria C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Value for money hotel

Big & clean rooms, nice staff, strategic location
9,7
Stay was excellent. Will always go back to this hotel everytime i'ill go to hongkong. Highly recommended.
Lina D. Par Philippines, 10. februar 2015
Perfect birthday weekend.

Location. Free mini bar. Birthday amenity.
9,3
It was great! It was centrally located so it was easy to go to the hotel and rest before our next appointment. I was also pleasantly surprised that they gave me a cake for my birthday. I will be staying there again.
Orachorn E. Familie med store barn Thailand, 9. februar 2015
Comfortably

Location, High Standard, Value of Money
8,7
Lucy L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2015
wonderful stay

good service, accessible to shopping areas, spacious rooms
9
enjoyed our stay.
Palida X. Gruppe Thailand, 8. februar 2015
Nice, Clean and Good Location

Location, Clean, Big room size
9
We had a good stay at Marco Polo, Gateway Hotel. The size of the room is great. We like the free minibar and the hotel also offers Nespresso coffee. The location is perfect. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Check in process took too long though. The hotel also provided a great gadget called handy, which is a pocket wifi. We can also make free call for HK number using the gadget.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01