Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Inngang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Resepsjon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Direktørsalong Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1777 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1777)
Sorter etter:
Wilfredo J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. mai 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9,7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. Par Malaysia, 13. mai 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7,7
Suchitra M. Par Thailand, 11. mai 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. Foretningsreisende Italy, 9. mai 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8,7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. mai 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.
Gina T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Perfect location for shopping and foodtrip

The room is well maintained and has A Nespresso machine in it. Staff is very efficient and thorough in their maintenance of the room and its amenities
9,3
Would definitely check in at marco polo gateway on my next HK visit
Eun K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 4. mai 2015
best hotel

location, facility, sanitation
10
This is one of the best hotels that we've ever stayed in HongKong. Most of all the location of the hotel is the best. It was very convenient to take ferries and it only took five minutes to walk to subway station. Employees had a liitle bit of problem spesaking English but other than that everything was so satisfying.
Warren C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Perfect Stay!

Very Accomodating Hotel Staffs, Daily Complimentary stuffs, convenient Location
9
Perfect!!!
Joanna L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. mai 2015
I love this hotel

Great location, great room with free mini bar and free use of Handy phone for free calls and WIFI
7
We always enjoy our stay at the Marco Polo Gateway Hotel because the mall is right downstairs. Will stay again and again and again.
Rupert J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. mai 2015
1st trip to hong kong with my son

Hotel location is perfect.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - InngangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ResepsjonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - DirektørsalongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GjesteromGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03