eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Flat C&D, Floor 9, Kingland Apartment, 737 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Bad Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Bad Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 87 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter etter:
Saw C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mai 2014
Overall good place to stay

Centralize location, cheap price, free wifi.
7,7
My room was an about or less than 2m x 2m single bed room equip with air-con, toilet and wifi. Of course there are other larger room available. I am 1.82m and 70kg, the bed just suit me nicely. Don't expect big motion while sleeping though.
Jessica L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mai 2014
Just a place for sleeping

Centrally located, close to public transportations, quite cheap considering the location
6
The room is just exactly for one person's night stay/sleep. I was too tired during the trip anyway that I couldn't care much of the smell from the blanket or how difficult I take bath or moving around the room.
Kang S. Par Malaysia, 22. april 2014
overall ok just the staff there a bit rude

centrally
6,3
Yasmin H. Reiste alene Australia, 30. mars 2014
great service from reception

friendly staff, bus to airport stops in front of this hotel and centrally located to the shops.
6
Ghin Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. desember 2013
Great budget room

Great location, access to MTR, Clean rooms
7,3
The rooms provided are rather small but are clean, which is really important. But with its great location you would not be spending a lot of time in your room. There are plenty of food and beverages outlets around as well as numerous shopping spots. It is also located within walking distance to major famous shopping areas namely Ladies Market, Goldfish Market, Flower Market, Bute Street Markets and many more. Or you may choose to take the MTR to anywhere in Kowloon or Hong Kong Island to enjoy your trip.
Danzel T. Par Singapore, 6. desember 2013
Owners make this place worthwhile.

Friendly owners, clean, centrally located.
8
The rooms here are small (to be expected in Hong Kong) but they are clean and owners are friendly. Conveniently located within walking distance of the train station and lots of restaurants and cafes in the Kowloon area. Good for budget travellers looking for a place to stay when exploring HK. Not recommended for families with young children.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 26. mai 2013
This hotel is a little old.

Clean. No electronic key. small.
7,3
Bing S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. april 2013
Budget Budget Budget

Clean, Friendly, Great Location
7,7
Although the room is super small for solo traveler, but all things still in order. & thanks for the staff for providing few advise for the travel.
Jens -. Reiste alene Germany, 14. april 2013
Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

was ok
6
Chan W. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. april 2013
over-priced hotel with very small room

nothing good about the hotel. it is a very budgeted hotel with very small room and toilet.
3,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel HongkongGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - BadGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - BadGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01