Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Patrick H.
Australia
27 april 2014
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel

John C.
Australia
26 april 2014
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..

David S.
Tyskland
14 april 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.

Mara M.
Argentina
23 mars 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.

Chang Y.
Singapore
20 mars 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean

Yusof G.
Malaysia
12 mars 2014
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.

Chang Y.
Singapore
11 mars 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money

Victor W.
Malaysia
10 mars 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!

Victor W.
Malaysia
05 mars 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.

Victor W.
Malaysia
01 mars 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.