eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bad Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 714 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (714)
Sorter etter:
Siew-Ming F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Value for money

Staff Freindly, Location, Food
6
Richard N. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2014
Good location with average amenities.

Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
7,3
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Charles B. Par United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Recommended hotel!

Clean, location, great!
10
Charles B. Par United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Always great!

Clean, location, breakfast.
10
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Secil T. Reiste alene Turkey, 9. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
9
Secil T. Reiste alene Turkey, 7. oktober 2014
Very good

Location, good service,clean
9
Charles B. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended

Clean, breakfast, location
9,7
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Hung A. Familie med store barn Vietnam, 4. oktober 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi

Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
8,3
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Thi L. Par Vietnam, 27. september 2014
Satisfy

Good location, well-furnished room, clean
9,7
Chenwei L. Par China, 25. september 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small

staff, location, service
9
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01