eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bad Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 700 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (700)
Sorter etter:
Ong G. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
It's a Good Stay

Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
8,3
Good
Bing L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Chong K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. august 2014
clean Hotel

clean,quiet,comfortable.
8
good staff,good food.nice location.
Kiung W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
Strategic location, value for money...

It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
9,7
Phillip G. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Yvette H. Par France, 4. juli 2014
hotel Hanoi

Location clean price
8
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Kok K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. juni 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Par Australia, 10. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. mai 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03