Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bad Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 654 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (654)
David S. Par Germany, 13. april 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying

Internet connection, Centrally located
2,7
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Mara A. Par Argentina, 20. mars 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital

staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
7,3
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Chang J. Par Singapore, 10. mars 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room

Location, comfort, clean
9,7
Chang J. Par Singapore, 8. mars 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel

location, staff, value for money
9,7
Victor W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi

Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
8,7
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Victor W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. mars 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel

Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
8,7
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Victor W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. februar 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
8,7
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Kok K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Small and Cosy Room

Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
6,7
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Paul C. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. januar 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
8,3
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Juliana G. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms

The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
9,3
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04