Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 761 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (761)
Sorter etter:
Pokai L. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 3. januar 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trung N. Par Ireland, 30. desember 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. september 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mai N. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert M. Par New Zealand, 14. juli 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert M. Par New Zealand, 11. juli 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert M. Par New Zealand, 9. juli 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duc T. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 8. juli 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location

clean, location, food
7,7
Internet is very bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .

Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
7,7
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeachan E. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. juni 2015
not a 4 star hotel.

location. price.
7
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02