eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bad Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 672 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (672)
Sorter etter:
Kok K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. juni 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Par Australia, 10. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. mai 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 17. mai 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mai 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Gruppe Singapore, 3. mai 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Hoa N. Par United States of America, 1. mai 2014
Nice and close to the lake!

Location, professional, helpful
8,7
Great!
Patrick H. Par Australia, 23. april 2014
Very enjoyable

centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
7,3
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
John W. Par Australia, 16. april 2014
Small - but lovely hotel

Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
8,3
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
David S. Par Germany, 13. april 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying

Internet connection, Centrally located
2,7
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07