Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Område Wanchai Antall rom: 196

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 602

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (602)
Sorter etter:
Ernest E. Foretningsreisende Canada, 21. september 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Somchai S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. september 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anderson R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. september 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jameson S. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. september 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharbada G. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2015

Location, food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 21. august 2015
good location

bar food night life
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosemarie Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. juli 2015
short walk to MTR statation

clean, accessible, friendly staff
Overall, it was fine except that I didn't like the night life around the area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gareth J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. mai 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zequan T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
Great overall, check in can be improved
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nayoma D. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 29. april 2015

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!