Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Forretningssenter Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 196
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 581 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Alexander S. Foretningsreisende Russia, 22. oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Par Ukraine, 17. oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Par Ukraine, 16. oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Par United States of America, 15. oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. september 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. september 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 24. august 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. august 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7,7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
Ramli A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 19. august 2013
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive
James W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. august 2013
Great price for the location!

Location. Price. Clean rooms.
9
I recommend this hotel to anyone if they can get it at a rate below 200USD. It's clean and the rooms are comfortable. I was meeting some friends for drinks and it was very close to the bars...very convenient. It's also just a short cab from the hotel to airport express. You can probably get from the hotel to airport in 45 minutes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong HongkongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - ForretningssenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06