Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403001 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Pub/salong Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsikt Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Treningsrom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Barneklubb Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Barneklubb Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hage Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Omgivelser Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Resepsjon Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Panaji Antall rom: 180

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 69
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Milind C. Par India, 27. juli 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rakesh M. Par India, 11. juni 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine S. Par Malaysia, 23. april 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger S. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad F. Familie med store barn Bangladesh, 6. februar 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith R. Par India, 28. desember 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura T. Par Switzerland, 20. november 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiran P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Pub/salongGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - UtsiktGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - TreningsromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - BarneklubbGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - BarneklubbGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - HageGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - OmgivelserGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - ResepsjonGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07