eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Nord Goa, India 403001 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gjesterom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Pub/salong Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsikt Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Treningsrom Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Barneklubb Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Barneklubb Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hage Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Omgivelser Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Resepsjon Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Panaji Antall rom: 180

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 56 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter etter:
Vikram T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 4. september 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Gruppe India, 16. august 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Familie med store barn Poland, 21. april 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Gruppe Singapore, 22. februar 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Par New Zealand, 8. august 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Reiste alene Canada, 31. juli 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 29. juni 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Småbarnsfamilie India, 26. mai 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. mai 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GjesteromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Pub/salongGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SvømmebassengGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - UtsiktGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - TreningsromGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - BarneklubbGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - BarneklubbGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - HageGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - OmgivelserGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - ResepsjonGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06