Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Butikker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Resepsjon
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balkong/terasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 45

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 288
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Sorter etter:
Antoinette M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amber-Lou S. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8,3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Divine G. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9,3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rita R. Par United States of America, 18. mai 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. mai 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronnie B. Par Philippines, 9. april 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rob M. Par New Zealand, 25. mars 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew J. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. mars 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chik Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. mars 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan IslandGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - FasiliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - FasiliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ButikkerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - ResepsjonGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Balkong/terasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07