Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Utsikt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Butikker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Resepsjon
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Balkong/terasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 45

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 293
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (293)
Sorter etter:
Fidel M. Par Philippines, 24. august 2015
Poor lightings and hot room

Location
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
First time in Cebu

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antoinette M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amber-Lou S. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8,3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Divine G. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9,3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rita R. Par United States of America, 18. mai 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. mai 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronnie B. Par Philippines, 9. april 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rob M. Par New Zealand, 25. mars 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew J. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - ButikkerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - ResepsjonGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05