Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 320 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (320)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Reiste alene Norway, 9. desember 2015
Greit opphold på Greit hotell

Nere flyplasen
9
Greit hotell nert flyplassen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrence H. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2016
very nice penthouse worth the price

the room and the location to airport
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelsey D. Reiste alene Canada, 2. januar 2016
Wonderful stay!

Location, room, service
9,3
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justino C. Par Philippines, 20. desember 2015
The room is great but it needs more illumination.

The room, staff and airport transfer.
6
It was great and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerald R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2015
Excellent hotel

Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
8
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan M. Par Thailand, 17. oktober 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing

Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
9
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fidel M. Par Philippines, 24. august 2015
Poor lightings and hot room

Location
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
First time in Cebu

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antoinette M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amber-Lou S. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8,3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - UtsiktGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - ButikkerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - ResepsjonGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06