Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 29 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (29)
Sorter etter:
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 15. april 2016
Great Location
5,3
Location is great, it is in the center and easy to go to places. Room is spacious and very affordable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keeno I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mars 2016
Great place for group travels
5,7
Huge space area with very huge bathroom. Cable tv has many channels. And for other small stuff just ask the staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Navarro S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. august 2015
Impressive

location,ambiance,affordability
9,7
Very Nice!!! thank you for the staff who are helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisito M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisito M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin M. Par Philippines, 19. april 2015
Value For Money

Location, Silent, Value for Money
7
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allen A. Reiste alene Canada, 18. desember 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ernst E. Forretningsreisende Germany, 13. februar 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akihiko T. Reiste alene Japan, 9. februar 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cary B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. desember 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao CityGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - UtsiktGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terasseGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - FasiliteterGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - FasiliteterGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestaurantGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Mat og drikkeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Mat og drikkeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - GjesteromGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08