eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Inngang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1033 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1033)
Sorter etter:
Pisit S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8,7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Par South Korea, 13. juli 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Par China, 12. juli 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6,7
Goh Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7,7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Pimjai V. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Theresa L. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Lee Y. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7,3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 19. juni 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5,7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 15. juni 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7,3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - InngangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A06