eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Inngang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1137 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1137)
Sorter etter:
Pui M. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
overall is good, mattress too hard

Location, seaview,big room
6,7
Saard B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. desember 2014
Great location.

Location, Price, Hotel
7,3
Too many tourists at this time, Escalators were too crowded, Room smell cigarette.
Ninnet S. Gruppe Thailand, 9. desember 2014
Easy connect to another place

Easy/Comfortable/Large room
7
I like a large room comfortable, nice location can connect to another place, and Check in/out easy.
Lay V. Par Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Very near airport / breakfast not ok

Very near airport / breakfast not ok
7,3
Very near airport, just oppo of the airport / breakfast not ok
Lay V. Par Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Very near airport / breakfast not ok

Very near airport / breakfast not ok
7,3
Very near airport / breakfast not ok
Teo Y. Par Malaysia, 8. desember 2014
location

location and the service of staff
8,3
Near to airport, good breakfast and location.
Chin L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Service and Room rate
9,3
The stay was great and we are very happy.
Rommel R. Gruppe Philippines, 3. desember 2014
one of the best hotel i ever stayed

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location
10
i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.
Hong G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
Strategic location at affordable pricing

Location, location & location
7,7
The fact that you can just walk across to check in to the airport or when you just arrived, is a big plus point. Add to the fact that you can access different casinos via the free shuttle services at the airport compound is another. Fantastic location!
Teresita V. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
great weekend at macau

location, staff and room cleanliness
9,3
great. thank you

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - InngangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A01