eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område Macau City Antall rom: 483
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1483 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1483)
Sorter etter:
Jiale C. Gruppe Norway, 10. mai 2013
Som forventet

nær havnen, tilgjengelighet og rent.
7,7
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Convenience

Convenience
8
Tai S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. april 2015
terrible environment

Not good for women travel as bad environment
5,7
Elaine A. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7,7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.
Sam C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. april 2015
The mattress is hard like stone

Location is heart of center
5,3
Justin L. Gruppe Australia, 6. april 2015
Clean and in good location, good value.

Clean room, less than five minutes walk to the Sands, friendly reception.
9,7
So this was the cheapest option during this Easter long weekend, found that it was actually a very good hotel. Didnt actually take the ferry shuttle because I came from the Venetian, but even that was very easy with just a free bus from Venetian to Sands, then walking less than five minutes to the Golden Dragon, it's very easy to see and can't miss it. Walking further another 5 to 10 minutes will take you to the Macau ferry if you miss the shuttle or like to walk. Check it was fast and efficient, although it turns out the only non smoking rooms available were twin bed rooms, didn't mind as one of the most important things to me is a smoke free room. Have been fivkn
Wu Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 5. april 2015
Good

Clean, Cleaner friendly, staff helpful
8
Great
Keiichi F. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 4. april 2015
Not good cost performance
5
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Alfred T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. april 2015
no comment
5,7
no choice
Sam K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. mars 2015
Too high rate

Clean, Value, Location
3
Too old building and the room condition is not good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - TreningsromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - FasiliteterGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - TreningsromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02