eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 483
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1333 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1333)
Sorter etter:
Jiale C. Gruppe Norway, 10. mai 2013
Som forventet

nær havnen, tilgjengelighet og rent.
7,7
Hui B. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid SGD450 for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! Fuck! For the price of more than SGD200/nite, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Danio C. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
King M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. august 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lian S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. august 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep
Lorenzo N. Reiste alene Italy, 17. august 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Pui W. Par Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.
Irene L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. august 2014
limited shuttle buses

casinos downstairs, ceanliness
7
room is comfortable
Irene L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. august 2014
quite good

hotel room, friendly staff
7
it is quite a nice hotel, room are comfortable , just that there are no shuttle buses to other casinos
Geok L. Gruppe Singapore, 7. august 2014
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. ROOM BIG & MATTRESS COMFORTAB

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFFS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY
9,3
VERY COMFORTABLE

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - TreningsromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B02