Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 483

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1188)
Jiale C. Gruppe Norway, 10. mai 2013
Som forventet

nær havnen, tilgjengelighet og rent.
7,7
Ratinder A. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. april 2014
Comfortable stay. Nice location

Location, staff, services
9
Easy to reach. Centrally located close to local attractions. Great staff. Non smoking lobby. Quite & comfortable rooms.
Won S. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. april 2014
convenient but not english friendly

it was easy to get to public transportation, room was clean, well known.
7,7
it was easy to find it and close to macau ferry terminal. room was clean. but i had to go through many phone calls to order sandwich for late nite snack. staff could not understand english too well.
Carlos A. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 30. mars 2014
Nicely located and good room as well

Nothing special ... I was in a business trip
5,7
Good hotel but I request a non smoking room and that one definitely was not a non smoking room.
Tay K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. mars 2014
A bit expensive but very safe and comfortable

Big rooms.. safe surroundings.. casino just at lobby,, very ideal for old folks..
8,3
Well, rooms are big and clean. The beds are hard but really good and freshed when you woke up the next morning.. like a therapy bed. Casino at lobby, many good and reasonable priced restaurants just across the hotel.
Mark M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. mars 2014
Good hotel, clean room, and

Convenient, clean, good location
6
Needed a hotel room in Macau on short notice. Seemed like the lowest cost I could find. However, compared to other hotels in Asia, seem like a high rate. Was suprised by clean room that was recently remodeled and staff was helpful and friendly. Bed was super hard, but still slept great. Overall good location and can go to other casinos nearby if you want to. The casino is average. Breakfast buffet style was a great deal MOC80 only (USD10.
An H. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mars 2014
clean and affordable price

Near ferry to get to Hong Kong
8
Room has wired internet access, no wifi. Room is clean Breakfast is not include. Hrad to find good restaurant in Macau.
Moo Y. Par Malaysia, 20. mars 2014
happy and relax but the hotel bed is a bit hard.

clean, quiet and easy access to restaurant
6
clean, easy access to restaurant but the bed is a bit hard.
Wong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mars 2014
Big room , near to eat stall and over clean hotel

close to shopping , eazy to got to city , also close to a lot of food stall.
6,3
Over the hotel staff have been better service than the last time i stay there hope they can be better next stay !!
Nam K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. mars 2014
reasonable

clean, convenience, casion
5,3
Price is not cheap, reception is slow motion, room is quite noise. Location is good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B01