Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 483

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1194)
Jiale C. Gruppe Norway, 10. mai 2013
Som forventet

nær havnen, tilgjengelighet og rent.
7,7
Teresa C. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 19. april 2014
Good Location

Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
6,7
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Quek S. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. april 2014
Comfortable and near the Macau ferry terminal

Near Macau ferry terminal , and also access to major casinos
6,3
Elvita T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2014
Friendly and affordable Hotel

Clean, Fast service and affordable
8,3
This hotel is my favorite hotel and I always stay in this hotel when traveling to macau. Staffs are very kind and willing to help, room quite big and clean. Easy access to tourist attractions and plenty good restaurants aroud the hotel. Recommended for budget good hotel.
Nutchapon K. Gruppe Thailand, 11. april 2014
reasonable price

price, space, staff
6,7
it was okay. the staffs were friendly. some of them speak good English. the price was reasonable considering the location and space.
Ratinder A. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. april 2014
Comfortable stay. Nice location

Location, staff, services
9
Easy to reach. Centrally located close to local attractions. Great staff. Non smoking lobby. Quite & comfortable rooms.
Won S. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. april 2014
convenient but not english friendly

it was easy to get to public transportation, room was clean, well known.
7,7
it was easy to find it and close to macau ferry terminal. room was clean. but i had to go through many phone calls to order sandwich for late nite snack. staff could not understand english too well.
Suparno S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. april 2014
enyoyable stay

good and friendly hotel staff, near the sands casino and macau fisherman dwarf, and also near the macau ferry terminal
7,3
Nice stay with clean and nice hotel, easy access to macau ferry terminal and also near to shopping mall
Carlos A. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 30. mars 2014
Nicely located and good room as well

Nothing special ... I was in a business trip
5,7
Good hotel but I request a non smoking room and that one definitely was not a non smoking room.
Tay K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. mars 2014
A bit expensive but very safe and comfortable

Big rooms.. safe surroundings.. casino just at lobby,, very ideal for old folks..
8,3
Well, rooms are big and clean. The beds are hard but really good and freshed when you woke up the next morning.. like a therapy bed. Casino at lobby, many good and reasonable priced restaurants just across the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A08