Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område Macau City Antall rom: 483
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1501 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1501)
Sorter etter:
Jiale C. Gruppe Norway, 10. mai 2013
Som forventet

nær havnen, tilgjengelighet og rent.
7,7
Lin D. Par Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Big room

Big room, cleanliness, casino
6,3
Big room but hard bed
Lin D. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Room is good but some staff are not approachable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
7
The room is big but some of the staff is not friendly or can able to provide information.
Leandro L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2015
good food and service

food and service near ferry terminal
8
my stay was k good budget hotel because of english speaking staff and food
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Convenience

Convenience
8
Hung G. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. april 2015
pleasant stay

location, food, casino
7,7
I found it pleasant to stay there and near the ferry terminal.
Tai S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. april 2015
terrible environment

Not good for women travel as bad environment
5,7
Elaine A. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7,7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.
Sam C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. april 2015
The mattress is hard like stone

Location is heart of center
5,3
Justin L. Gruppe Australia, 6. april 2015
Clean and in good location, good value.

Clean room, less than five minutes walk to the Sands, friendly reception.
9,7
So this was the cheapest option during this Easter long weekend, found that it was actually a very good hotel. Didnt actually take the ferry shuttle because I came from the Venetian, but even that was very easy with just a free bus from Venetian to Sands, then walking less than five minutes to the Golden Dragon, it's very easy to see and can't miss it. Walking further another 5 to 10 minutes will take you to the Macau ferry if you miss the shuttle or like to walk. Check it was fast and efficient, although it turns out the only non smoking rooms available were twin bed rooms, didn't mind as one of the most important things to me is a smoke free room. Have been fivkn

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C02