eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 483
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1360 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1360)
Sorter etter:
Jiale C. Gruppe Norway, 10. mai 2013
Som forventet

nær havnen, tilgjengelighet og rent.
7,7
Alan Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. september 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. september 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Gruppe Singapore, 20. september 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Par Germany, 15. september 2014
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. august 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - TreningsromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GjesteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteromGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B05