arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 166 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 166 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,8

alec A.
Storbritannia
18 april 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay

ceci A.
Frankrike
18 april 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice

Michael C.
Australia
12 april 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.

GEORGE M.
Storbritannia
26 mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.

Anders N.
Danmark
11 mars 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.

Anders N.
Danmark
11 mars 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view

Maria C.
Filippinene
27 februar 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.

Maria C.
Filippinene
19 februar 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.

Ismail A.
Malaysia
17 februar 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience

Telly F.
Indonesia
13 februar 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.