Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Omgivelser Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Bad Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

8,0

fra 120 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Tommy S. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Helt okey med bra läge

Läget, rent och fräscht och priset
7,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet. Vi fick vad vi betalade för. Läget nära Hoan Kiem sjön och old town var bra. Rummet var tysta och stördes inte av stadens hårda trafik
Michael C. Par Australia, 9. april 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
George M. Par United Kingdom, 17. mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. februar 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. februar 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. februar 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3
Anders S. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Nice and central

Location, location, location
8,3
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Maria A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. januar 2014
Lovely and wonderful!

Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
8
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OmgivelserGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05