Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bad Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 215
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (215)
Sorter etter:
Yeo K. Par Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoke K. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Salvador I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. mai 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dyan G. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aliki P. Gruppe Greece, 4. april 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ludvik M. Par Canada, 28. februar 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sofia P. Gruppe Thailand, 16. februar 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noy C. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sofia P. Gruppe Thailand, 13. februar 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katharine R. Par New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02