eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bad Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 203 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Sorter etter:
Ludvik M. Par Canada, 28. februar 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Gruppe Thailand, 16. februar 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Gruppe Thailand, 13. februar 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Par New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Reiste alene South Korea, 7. august 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Par Switzerland, 1. mai 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. april 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. mars 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. januar 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05