eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong

Rm 695, 5/F,Winner Mansion, 695 Nathan road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : GP Hotel
Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsikt Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 107 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter etter:
Jess F. Gruppe Singapore, 8. desember 2013
good location, good wifi, hot shower, clean room

good location, good wifi, clean room
7,7
Good location next to mtr, clean room, good wifi and friendly staff. A very basic hotel/hostel but good price for being hong kong. Very small room but with towels, hot shower, disposable toothbrush, hair dryer, kettle.
Jess F. Gruppe Singapore, 8. desember 2013
Good location next to mtr, clean room, good wifi

Good location next to mtr, clean room, good wifi
7,7
Good location next to mtr, clean room, good wifi and friendly staff. A very basic hotel/hostel but good price for being hong kong. Very small room but with towels, hot shower, disposable toothbrush, hair dryer, kettle.
Xian H. Reiste alene China, 8. desember 2013
Room is small but clean.

wifi, right in the center of mongkok
7,7
Lim Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. desember 2013
good hotel ..clean room .

good area to shhoping pool good restarant ..good bar
6
check in at 1pm very fast and easy to find this hotel ..room a litty bit small but ok ..walking distance to train and bus stop ..and shhoping very near ..will stay again this hotel for next coming ..
Shawn S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. desember 2013
Super Good Location

Friendly staff, Good Location, Mongkok MTR is very near
9
Anton K. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 30. oktober 2013
okay

clean, service, City
7,7
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Bing S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. oktober 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK

Friendly Clean Comfort
9,7
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Chua H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. oktober 2013
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station

Next to Mongkok MRT Station
6
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convenience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
Chua H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. oktober 2013
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station

Next to Mongkok MRT Station
6
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
Thunkamon T. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. september 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong

Good location, service and internet so fast.
10
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong HongkongGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07