eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkong/terasse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 71 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (71)
Sorter etter:
Dominic D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. august 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juni 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juni 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juni 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Par United States of America, 22. april 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. januar 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. oktober 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. september 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkong/terasseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05