eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 87 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter etter:
Lewis F. Par Australia, 23. mars 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Virgilio S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. Foretningsreisende Spain, 8. desember 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. desember 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Foretningsreisende France, 12. oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. september 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Par Malaysia, 11. september 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02