eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møterom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 57
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 794 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (794)
Sorter etter:
Visakan V. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. mars 2015
would stay again

location, location, location
8,7
Robert P. Par United States of America, 15. mars 2015
Review Tityle

Location, Food, Staff
9
Fine. Afterwards, the evaluation was a bit bothersome.
Wei C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. mars 2015
Amazing Cebu

food, location, room
6
Young A. Par Philippines, 5. mars 2015
Very good

Food, people & location
9,7
Clark B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. mars 2015
A Good Value choice near Ayala Center

Location is close to Ayala; excellent breakfast; fairly large rooms
9,7
This was my second stay at the Golden Prince. In a previous posting I mentioned some shower problems. However this time around I had an excellent room (with an excellent shower) and now have a very favorable view of this hotel, particularly its good value considering location, staff responsiveness, and room size.
Clark B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr

Location, Very Pleasant Staff
7,7
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Jure M. Par Slovenia, 22. februar 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment

location
7,3
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Michele S. Reiste alene Australia, 20. februar 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7,3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Brian E. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
near center of cebu

Near ayala center, clean room
6,3
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Johan W. Par Australia, 11. februar 2015
Enjoyed our stay with welcoming staff with smiles

The location, the attentive Staff and that homey feel
8,7
we were very happy with our stay and look forward to staying there again when next we travel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøteromGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08