Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 211
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter etter:
Wei J. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Lucy W. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Sara M. Gruppe United States of America, 30. mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Cassandra P. Par Australia, 19. mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Par United States of America, 11. mai 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. desember 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. desember 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Par Australia, 3. desember 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05