Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 186
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter etter:
Noel L. Par Malaysia, 20. august 2015
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew K. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. august 2015
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8,7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Warren E. Par Australia, 24. juli 2015
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanette D. Familie med store barn Canada, 18. juli 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albinus J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syan S. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hannah-Lee H. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joonsuk C. Par South Korea, 10. juni 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 1. juni 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalie N. Gruppe United States of America, 24. mai 2015
Very Good Service

Location, comfort room, and friendly staffs
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04