Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 459
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (459)
Sorter etter:
Stephen G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robin B. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derrick G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica K. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila D. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mai 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter F. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donovan L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. april 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingemar L. Par Norway, 18. april 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02