Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon Street, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom
Område Colon Street Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 470 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (470)
Sorter etter:
Ariel H. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. januar 2016
No windows, surly staff, avoid this place
3,7
Women at front desk were unfriendly. Room was tired, walls dirty, NO WINDOWS. Breakfast was meager and apathetic. Bathroom smelt of vomit. In a very noisy crowded but central neighborhood. Better options nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronan J. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. januar 2016
worth its price

ease of booking, nice comfortable room, and location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marie S. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2015
convenient

good service, affordable, convenient
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doug G. Par Canada, 29. november 2015
One night stay

Tv channel list, hot water, and beds
6,3
Ok but no water cooler available in hallways.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cindy R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. november 2015
Cebu 2015

The staffs were nice and accommodating.
6,3
It's pretty good. The rooms were good. For group travelers like us, it is very important for us that the room to stay has more outlets were we can charge our gadgets. Our room has only two outlets but they were nice enough in providing us with an extension outlet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geraldine B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. oktober 2015
Ample

Staff, location and price
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emmylou P. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. september 2015
Worth it!

the best 3 things about this hotel are -- Helpful staff/receptionists, very affordable, accessible to public transportation
8,7
We book the hotel on our way back to Cebu from Bato. When we arrived, the staff were all accommodating. We even managed to get a massage that night and it was good. Free breakfast the following day was good as well. The hotel is quite near to key city roads and the receptionist help us how to go around the city. He even offered to call the hotel if we are getting lost even if we already checked out. the overall stay in Golden Valley Hotel was all worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena D. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael G. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasir A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. juli 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07